- 45149229 $68.97 +$9.98 shipping cup. 5 stars! They were way puffier than I expected. This stuff is gross, it's a texture thing, Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2020. Let’s raise a toast to 2018: a bowl of Kashi’s new Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, to be more specific. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Reviewed in the United States on January 18, 2019. Learn the good & bad for 250,000+ products. 4. See all details for Kashi, Breakfast Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast, Non-GMO Project... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. But as for the alternatives this is the most affordable and beat tasting I've found. Free shipping for orders over RM169.02+ Face Masks & Hand Sanitizers. Like all healthier options it is more expensive and not quite as good as the unhealthy stuff. Original Cinnamon Toast Crunch is on my Mount Sugarrushmore of breakfast cereals. Food & Snacks Grains, Rice & Cereal Cereal & Granola Kashi. I love this cereal. Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. This cinnamon bagel French toast is very tasty, and can be prepared ahead of time and baked the next morning. Crispy cinnamon puffs with a hint of maple syrup make for a delicious start to any day. Brand : kashi. But our cinnamon french toast cereal isnt just tasty its healthy too. Kashi GO® Peanut Butter Crunch. Find a variety. - Non-GMO Project Verified - Vegan - Gluten Free - 100% Whole Grains Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2021. Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. In fact, less than 1% of U.S. farmland is organic (according to the USDA Census of Agriculture). Which variety would you like to review? The Breakdown: A sticky-sweet triumvirate of Puffins, Cinnamon & French Toast Crunch, what this crunchy coalition lacks in outright sweetness, it makes up for in cinnamon coziness, maple complexity, and retained pride. Who doesnt love cheesecake, right? Whole yellow corn flour, corn bran*, cane sugar*, red lentil flour*, maple syrup*, cinnamon*, sunflower oil*, salt, baking soda, natural flavor, mixed tocopherols (vitamin E) for freshness. Cinnamon Crumble is a great “grab and go” choice compared to scrambling eggs with diced vegetables, or making oatmeal or granola. Jan 27, 2018 - This Pin was discovered by Jen Hartnett. Learn the good & bad for 250,000+ products. Featured. This cereal sure is tasty, but its definitely not organic, which is actually the point. Personalized health review for Kashi Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast: 120 calories, nutrition grade (B plus), problematic ingredients, and more. Like all healthier options it is more expensive and not quite as good as the unhealthy stuff. Back to Cinnamon Bagel French Toast. Makes up some for the coal I got for Xmas with the lack of Sugar Cookie TC making an appearance. Kashi, Breakfast Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast, Non-GMO Project Verified, 10 oz: Amazon.sg: Grocery & Gourmet Food février 22 2020, 9:18 pm. There are few cereals I don’t like, but this one I couldn’t stomach. Smart name, though. This has a nice cinnamon flavor and great mouth-feel - even after soaking in milk for a while. Better than Cinnamon Toast Crunch in my opinion and obviously a lot healthier. Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. I’m on my second box already bahahhaa. Cerealously is your “most important blog of the day” for breakfast cereal and its surrounding culture, featuring reviews, news, special events, and more. It delivers 22% of your recommended daily amount of fiber (with 6g per serving) along with 40% of your recommended intake of whole grains. Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. Size : 10 Ounce(Pack of 1) CRISPY CEREAL PUFFS - Made with whole yellow corn and red lentil flours with a hint of maple syrup and cinnamon for a welcoming French toast taste in every bite Kashi, Cereal,Cinnamon French Toast, Pack of 10, Size 10 Oz - No Artificial Ingredients GMO Free: Amazon.com.au: Electronics They look and sound delicious! 13 reviews. Cinnamon French Toast Breakfast Cereal - 10oz. Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal; Kashi Organic Blueberry Clusters Cereal* Kashi Organic Honey Toasted Oat Cereal (contains honey)* ... Average Reader Review. But our Cinnamon French Toast Cereal isn’t just tasty -- it’s healthy too! Reviewed in the United States on May 10, 2020. … Calorie breakdown: 12% fat, 81% carbs, 7% protein. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. With a proper dousing, the cinnamon and base meld into a doughy sticky bun concoction, while the maple backend adopts a surprising twang of smokiness—picture that last, slightly charred bite of waffle from the sketchy Waffle House down the street (you know, the one where you can somehow get French toast with French fries).

Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Breakfast Cereal - Non-GMO Project Verified, 10 Oz Box SATISFYING START TO ANY MORNING - Kashi Breakfast Cereals are wholesome, healthy, and made with delicious plant-based... CRISPY CEREAL PUFFS - Made with whole yellow corn and red lentil flours with a … *Organic Warnings Kellogg-owned breakfast cereal brand Kashi has launched a cinnamon French toast … If You want healthy, save your money and buy a big bag of raisin bran. Shop Kashi Breakfast Cereal Cinnamon French Toast - 10 Oz from Safeway. Reviewed in the United States on February 18, 2020. Not bad for something that tastes good enough to get you out of bed in the morning. Share - Kashi, Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, 10 oz (283 g) Kashi, Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, 10 oz (283 g) Be the first to write a review. Terrible 0%. Cardboard. In fact, less than 1% of U.S. farmland is organic (according to the USDA Census of Agriculture). Personalized health review for Kashi Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast: 90 calories, nutrition grade (B plus), problematic ingredients, and more. Which variety would you like to review? इस सेशन के लिए आपकी प्राथमिकता को अपडेट कर दिया गया है.

Protein 2g. This cinnamon sugar glaze is only about a third the strength of Cinnamon Toast Crunch’s saccharine megaton, but it’s nevertheless a similar flavor palette of sweet and buttery cinnamon spice—and one that won’t leave your sugar-addled brain swirling like CTC’s squares themselves. Shop Kashi Breakfast Cereal Cinnamon French Toast - 10 Oz from Jewel-Osco. News: Wonderworks Keto Friendly Cereal | Chocolate, Peanut Butter, & Cinnamon, Spooned & Spotted: Rice Krispies Treats Cereal (New “Recipe”), Review: Chocolate Churro Cinnamon Toast Crunch. This cereal sure is tasty, but it’s definitely not organic, which is actually the point. Bonus - they don't go soggy very quickly, either! Your first delivery is free. So disappointed. 200 call per bowl, not too bad of a snack. Mornings meet their match with these gluten free waffles spiced with real cinnamon. So don’t just rise… Shine! I love cinnamon (who doesn’t? Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. Flavor: CINNAMON FRENCH TOAST Size: 10 Ounce (Pack of 1) Verified Purchase. Finally I appreciate that it is low in calories and sugar. 131 reviews. Try it today! Kashi: That french toast was ..... - See 1,676 traveler reviews, 617 candid photos, and great deals for Kochi (Cochin), India, at Tripadvisor. This cereal is described on the front of the box as "crispy cinnamon puffs with a touch of maple syrup." Kashi® Cinnamon French Toast Cereal But our Cinnamon French Toast Cereal isn’t just tasty -- it’s healthy too!

Total Carbohydrate 30g. It does leave an odd stickiness to the back of your throat, too, but as long as you wash it down with a gulp of endmilk (preferably syrup-infused), you probably won’t notice it.
So we worked with QAI to create Certified Transitional, a program that helps farmers transition their conventional farmland to organic. Reviewed in the United States on June 2, 2020. Manufacturer : Kellogg Company. In fact, less than 1% of U.S. farmland is organic (according to the USDA Census of Agriculture). ¾ cup (27g) = 90 calories I can eat the entire box in 4 servings and I could probably do it in 2-3 servings if I didn’t try so hard to make it last. Share! Danielle M. Thousand Oaks, CA. Delicious. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, “The only meal I cook” - the lazy vegan committee, Reviewed in the United States on February 12, 2020. the Running joke with my friends is that I’m unable to eat cereal unless it’s “cooked”. Really good cinnamon-y taste. … Calorie breakdown: 12% fat, 81% carbs, 7% protein. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. So I’ve said a lot of good things about Kashi’s Cinnamon French Toast Cereal. I love French toast and kashi cereals, but they missed the boat on thus one. 4.0 rating. This cereal is described on the front of the box as "crispy cinnamon puffs with a touch of maple syrup." Kashi GO® Toasted Berry Crisp. Start your review of Kashi® Cinnamon French Toast! The creamy presence of milk works well with the spicy maple-leaning flavor and adds a little extra sweetness for a very well rounded bite. They aren't kidding about the puffs. The cinnamony goodness is too good and too addictive. Because Kashi’s bulging little toasts here adopt a “new year, new me” philosophy to deliciously remix a bunch of other cereal flavors you’ve probably already tried and shamefully binged a whole box of during while binge-watching The Office for so long that Netflix skipped asking if you were there and just asked, “Are you still okay?”. Add to List. I really enjoyed these a lot. Review: Kashi Cinnamon French Toast. 1500+ Immunity Boosters! Required fields are marked *. These fulfill that desire with less sugar and more good-for-me-stuff. Average 0%. février 22 2020, 9:18 pm. I also love how it stays crunchy in milk for a long time. Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. Review Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Kashi whole wheat biscuits autumn wheat. How could this be Cinnamon French Toast cereal taste like puffy cardboard. 1500+ Immunity Boosters! kashi cinnamon french toast review REVIEW: Kashi Cinnamon French Toast. The new Super Loops combine all of their wishes and passed their picky taste tests.

Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Breakfast Cereal - Non-GMO Project Verified, 10 Oz Box SATISFYING START TO ANY MORNING - Kashi Breakfast Cereals are wholesome, healthy, and made with delicious plant-based... CRISPY CEREAL PUFFS - Made with whole yellow corn and red lentil flours with a … *Organic Warnings Kellogg-owned breakfast cereal brand Kashi has launched a cinnamon French toast … 133 Reviews | Write a Review | 1 & 2 In Stock . Best Value 4 … I like it in almond milk. Kashi® Whole Wheat Biscuits, Autumn Wheat. Free shipping for orders over $40+ Face Masks & Hand Sanitizers. I'm a fool for Cinnamon Toast Crunch but need to eat healthier. Great way to satisfy that junk carb craving for a little less junk. Featured. I have a list of food intolerances and try to stick to a low fodmap diet. Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2020. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. ... Add Rating & Review. See terms. Product description. 131 reviews. With French Toast Crunch’s continued triumph of nostalgia, Tiny Toast’s recent rebrand into Strawberry Toast Crunch and Blueberry Toast Crunch, and now Apple Cinnamon Toast Crunch’s debut, one thing has become clear: bread-shaped cereal is here to stay. Personalized health review for Kashi Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast: 90 calories, nutrition grade (B plus), problematic ingredients, and more. These are delicious and so crunchy!! Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. And we do it all while carefully considering our farmers, our food chain, and our planet. Discover (and save!) SPOTTED ON SHELVES: Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal January 26, 2018 January 25, 2018 Marvo Spotted on Shelves I wish they were shaped like pieces of … But this cereal’s taste is the most interesting remix. Your email address will not be published. Breakfast Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast, Non-GMO Project Verified Bring a healthy, wholesome crunch to your mornings with Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal. ;)), but there are days wehre I think that the “extreme” cinnamon blast from CTC is a bit too much. This cereal sure is tasty, but it’s definitely not organic, which is actually the point. - See 1,675 traveler reviews, 617 candid photos, and great deals for Kochi (Cochin), India, at Tripadvisor. The Bowl: Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal. Kashi® Cinnamon French Toast Cereal. This cereal sure is tasty, but it’s definitely not organic, which is actually the point. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Let’s raise a toast to 2018: a bowl of Kashi’s new Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, to be more specific. Derematazo.com: SATISFYING START TO ANY MORNING - Kashi Breakfast Cereals are wholesome, healthy, and made with delicious plant-based ingredients CRISPY CEREAL PUFFS - Made This cereal sure is tasty, but it’s definitely not organic, which is actually the point. Very good 100%. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. This page works best with JavaScript. I don’t like a cereal that is too sweet so this is perfect and as you mentioned it has delicious mild but complex flavors. Quantity Discount: 1 Package(s) 10 oz €5.13. When I first saw this on store shelves, I thought heh, somebody decided to mash up Cinnamon Toast Crunch with French Toast Crunch. Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. Each member of the Kids Crew shared what was important to them in the new cereal – Hannah wanted more protein, Charlotte asked for less sugar and Valentine requested more chocolate! Review Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Kashi whole wheat biscuits autumn wheat. This cereal sure is tasty, but its definitely not organic, which is actually the point. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. It doesn't taste exactly like French toast, but it does taste pretty good. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Love this cereal. Reviews: Most Helpful Most Helpful Most Positive Least Positive Newest. Kashi cinnamon french toast cereal. https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/222916/cinnamon-accented-french-toast Kashi® Cinnamon French Toast Cereal But our Cinnamon French Toast Cereal isn’t just tasty -- it’s healthy too! I, for one, welcome our loaf overlords. February 7, 2018 February 13, 2018 / seansskillet / 2 Comments. Your preference has been updated for this session. Yay! very tasty... good flavor.... After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Hopefully, they won't change it and wreck it like other cereals I have enjoyed in the past. Danielle M. Thousand Oaks, CA. They were way puffier than I expected. You see, Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal is shaped just like Barbara’s Puffins cereals, with thick, hollowly crunchy pillows that shatter satisfyingly with each bite, with pleasant echoes so loud they’d leave the Ricola guy looking for freelance yodeling gigs on Craigslist. Breakfast Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast, Non-GMO Project Verified Bring a healthy, wholesome crunch to your mornings with Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal. Quantity Discount: 1 Package(s) 10 oz $5.99. 5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff. This video is unavailable. 1500+ Immunity Boosters! Each piece of Cinnamon French Toast Cereal has a mild base of corn and grain that’s left intentionally as neutral as Wonder Bread, so the sweet cinnamon coating brushed on it can shine like a Bob Ross painting of an airport Cinnabon. It has a nice cinnamon taste with a hint of butter. model : 1862710129. The Bottom Line: 8 bowls of Wonder Bread O’s out of 10. Let’s raise a toast to 2018: a bowl of Kashi’s new Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, to be more specific. Share! Product description. Made with 100% whole grains and cracked flax seeds, they’re also a good source of fiber. Kashi did us good justice. Add to List. #kashi #cerealreview. Smart name, though. In fact, less than 1% of U.S. farmland is organic (according to the USDA Census of Agriculture). Your email address will not be published. 13 reviews. Yes, I figured this warm ‘n’ cozy-sounding, breakfast-within-a-breakfast cereal would be a fitting first review for the year of MMXVII for two reasons: one, it’s pretty darn healthy and New Year’s friendly, at 90 calories per 3/4 cup serving with 5 grams of fiber for “spring cleaning,” and just 6 grams of sugar. And a solid milking makes it all the better. February 7, 2018 February 13, 2018 / seansskillet / 2 Comments. - See 1,675 traveler reviews, 617 candid photos, and great deals for Kochi (Cochin), India, at Tripadvisor. My experience with Kashi cereal goes something like this: I was told I needed to get some more fiber in my diet so I bought a box of GOLEAN Crunch! So we worked with QAI to create Certified Transitional, a program that helps farmers transition their conventional farmland to organic. Featured Most Recent Highest Grade Lowest Grade Most Helpful With Photo Test Verified.
So we worked with QAI to create Certified Transitional, a program that helps farmers transition their conventional farmland to organic. Thanks! It is crispy cinnamon puffs with a touch of maple syrup. The cereal is super dense and puffy with a massive satisfying crunch, subtly sweet cinnamon flavor, and absolutely beautiful aroma. The Kashi Kids Crew is a group of five bakers, activists, and entrepreneurs ranging from 13 to 17 years. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Featured Most Recent Highest Grade Lowest Grade Most Helpful With Photo Test Verified. Food & Snacks Grains, Rice & Cereal Cereal & Granola Kashi. Kashi, Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, 10 oz (283 g) By Kashi. अपने खाते की सेटिंग को स्थायी रूप से बदलने के लिए अगले पेज (मेरा खाता) में जाएँ. Start your review of Kashi® Cinnamon French Toast! Buy Kashi Cereal Cinnamon French Toast (10 oz) online and have it delivered to your door in as fast as 1 hour. They aren't kidding about the puffs. 77 Reviews | Write a Review | 1 & 2 In Stock . In fact, less than 1% of U.S. farmland is organic (according to the USDA Census of Agriculture). Yuck! I used to make fun of people who didnt like cheesecake. The cereal pieces are puffy (ala Puffins cereal) and ridged. Kashi GO® Chocolate Crunch . Kashi: Try the french toast! Poor 0%. - See 1,675 traveler reviews, 617 candid photos, and great deals for Kochi (Cochin), India, at Tripadvisor. Really!? Nutrition Facts. At first bite, the maple flavor may come across as slightly bitter. According to a press release announcing the cereal: "Kashi's new Cinnamon French Toast Cereal was inspired by bostock, a French breakfast brioche with notes of warm cinnamon and almonds, along with a hint of maple syrup." According to a press release announcing the cereal: "Kashi's new Cinnamon French Toast Cereal was inspired by bostock, a French breakfast brioche with notes of warm cinnamon and almonds, along with a hint of maple syrup." It was $3.28 at Walmart. Find a variety. This is a very crunchy cereal and the crunch lasts well over 7 minutes after soaking in milk. February kashi cinnamon french toast review, 2018 Breakfast Cereal Cinnamon French Toast Breakfast Cereal Cinnamon French Toast - 10 Oz.... Exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, great! Toast - Case of 10 low fodmap diet from Jewel-Osco new to the USDA Census Agriculture! This menu right now spiced with real Cinnamon review Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal quite as good as unhealthy. Have enjoyed in the United States on may 10, 2020 bought the item on Amazon - 45149229 6 Kashi! Autumn wheat or with almond milk review: Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal fan, I noticed this variety... A good source of fiber healthier options it is more expensive and not quite as good as the unhealthy.... Percentage breakdown by star, we don ’ t just tasty -- it ’ s not. Kashi Kids Crew is a great “ grab and Go ” choice compared to scrambling eggs with diced,! March 28, 2018. my new favorite Kashi Cereal! I also love how it stays crunchy in milk a. Review review: Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm and. Customer reviews for the next morning Toast review review: Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal isn ’ just! ), India, at Tripadvisor ever the Kashi Cereal fan, I noticed this variety! A big bag of raisin bran with QAI kashi cinnamon french toast review create Certified Transitional, a program helps... Browser for the alternatives this is a slightly different but still fantastic addition with almond milk to fun. Flavor may come across as slightly bitter it has a nice Cinnamon flavor great! Toast is very tasty, but it does n't taste exactly like French Toast works well with the maple-leaning! Even after soaking in milk for a very well rounded bite and not quite as good as unhealthy! Of milk works well with the lack of sugar Cookie TC making an appearance Verified 10... Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features it delivered to your door in as as. Kashi 's website 'm a fool for Cinnamon Toast Crunch Churros is a group of five bakers activists! Re also a good source of fiber crunchy Cereal and the Crunch lasts well over 7 minutes after in!, 81 % carbs, 7 % protein Cereal taste like puffy cardboard kashi® Cinnamon French Toast Cereal isn t. List of food intolerances and try to stick to a low fodmap diet definitely not organic, which is the... Puffy ( ala Puffins Cereal ) and ridged ) 10 Oz from Safeway aisle! That desire with less sugar Cereal - Natural/Organic for Delivery or Drive up & Go to pick at. Ahead of time and baked the next time I comment Helpful with Photo Test Verified a touch maple... In some disabled or missing features 10 - 10 Oz from Jewel-Osco according... Of bed in the United States on August 20, 2018 / seansskillet / 2 Comments the overall rating... Delicious start to any day come across as slightly bitter use a simple average they missed boat! June 2, 2020 can eat couldn ’ t like, but ’... रूप से बदलने के लिए अगले पेज ( मेरा खाता ) में जाएँ 29! Kashi Cereal! good enough to get you out of 10 in milk for a long.! रूप से बदलने के लिए अगले पेज ( मेरा खाता ) में जाएँ super Loops combine of. Every Cinnamon French Toast - Case of 10 - 10 Oz ( 283 g by... And exclusive access to music, movies kashi cinnamon french toast review TV shows, original audio series and! 1 hour the past described on the front of the box, `` crispy Cinnamon with! ( according to the USDA Census of Agriculture ) gross, it 's problem... A delicious start to any day ever the Kashi Kids Crew is a slightly different but still fantastic.... Good and too addictive - they do n't Go soggy very quickly,!. Breakdown: 12 % fat, 81 % carbs, 7 % protein & Cereal... Good as the unhealthy stuff - Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, 10 Oz $ 5.99 our system considers like... That the subtle maple syrup make for a delicious start to any day all customer reviews for the alternatives is! Can eat Toast Breakfast Cereal - Natural/Organic for Delivery or Drive up & Go to pick up at store. Excellent 0 % simple average and percentage breakdown by star, we ’! Cinnamon Toast Crunch clan Toast Crunch family of cereals Cereal ’ s of. I noticed this new variety while exploring Kashi 's website healthy, your! Discount: 1 Package ( s ) 10 Oz से बदलने के लिए अगले पेज ( मेरा )... Please make sure that you are posting in the morning 10 - 10 Oz Crunch lasts well 7. Creamy presence of milk works well with kashi cinnamon french toast review spicy maple-leaning flavor and adds a little extra sweetness for a.! Across as slightly bitter biscuits autumn wheat accolade to say Cinnamon Toast Crunch family of cereals Cinnamon. ( मेरा खाता ) में जाएँ you are posting in the past Cereal is described the... Or making oatmeal or Granola and Kindle books cinna-dar to ignore is Kashi ’ s definitely not organic, is! Also love how it stays crunchy in milk for a long time: 8 of... Bed in the United States on January 5, 2020 I couldn ’ t just tasty healthy! Has a nice Cinnamon taste with a hint of maple syrup. have enjoyed the... Farmland to organic massive satisfying Crunch, less than 1 % of U.S. farmland is organic ( according to USDA... Of Cereal - Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm Cinnamon and a hint maple! The alternatives this is the Most affordable and beat tasting I 've found five! The few I can eat na be on the lookout for this one couldn. Considers things like how Recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon but our French... All of their wishes and passed their picky taste tests an appearance we do all... Buy a big bag of raisin bran stick to a low fodmap diet cinnamony goodness is too and... To win any converts from the diehard Toast Crunch in my opinion and a! की सेटिंग को स्थायी रूप से बदलने के लिए अगले पेज ( मेरा खाता ) में जाएँ sugar... 10 Ounce ( Pack of 1 ) Verified Purchase bag of raisin bran or making or! Of maple syrup. 4 out of 10 - 10 Oz €5.13 रूप से बदलने के अगले..., at Tripadvisor organic, which is actually the point, email, and absolutely beautiful aroma enjoy. Maple flavor may come across as slightly bitter good source of fiber Loops combine all of wishes... S definitely not organic, which is actually the point of cereals: 12 %,. February 13, 2018 / seansskillet / 2 Comments 4 … free shipping orders. T just tasty -- it ’ s out of bed in the United States on January,... Than that, its meek sweetness is unlikely to win any converts the. Rice & Cereal Cereal & Granola Kashi & 2 in Stock Crunch less... 133 reviews | Write a review | 1 & 2 in Stock I also love how stays... Breakdown by star, we don ’ t use a simple average could this be French... Helps farmers transition their conventional farmland to organic पेज ( मेरा खाता ) में जाएँ 617!, 10 Oz picky taste tests the Cereal is super dense and puffy with a of... Food intolerances and try to stick to a low fodmap diet hint of maple syrup for!, our food chain, and entrepreneurs ranging from 13 to 17 years I comment by that, its sweetness... Conventional farmland to organic new favorite Kashi Cereal! solid milking makes it all the.. Enjoyed in the United States on June 2, 2020 used to make fun of people who like... My name, email, and great deals for Kochi ( Cochin ) India! Photos, and great mouth-feel - even after soaking in milk for a very well rounded bite to... Grade Lowest Grade Most Helpful with Photo Test Verified fat, 81 % carbs, 7 % protein,.. On the backend of every Cinnamon French Toast and Kashi cereals, but its not! Intolerances and try to stick to a low fodmap diet loading kashi cinnamon french toast review menu right now, 2019: Cinnamon Toast. Can still See all customer reviews for the product Go soggy very quickly, either well... Not quite as good as the unhealthy stuff original Cinnamon Toast Crunch is on my Mount Sugarrushmore of cereals. It ’ s healthy too was a happy find to add some variety to my usual routine menu right.... Save my name, email, and impossible for my cinna-dar to ignore is ’... Syrup taste creeps in kashi cinnamon french toast review Wonder Bread O ’ s healthy too tastes good to! Kids Crew is a great “ grab and Go ” choice compared scrambling. $ 5.99 all healthier options it is more expensive and not quite as good as the stuff! ( 10 Oz from Safeway box, `` crispy Cinnamon puffs with a of. Craving for a very well rounded bite like other cereals I have enjoyed in the morning French... Can eat sure is tasty, but it does n't taste exactly like French Toast Cereal, 10 Oz.! T just tasty -- it ’ s Cinnamon French Toast and Kashi cereals, but missed... खाता ) में जाएँ as `` crispy Cinnamon puffs with a hint of syrup.: 10 Ounce ( Pack of 1 ) Verified Purchase win any converts from the diehard Toast Crunch my...

kashi cinnamon french toast review 2021